×

Videos

Thursday, August 4, 2022 Day After Night Bloomers, Round 2

Always lovely Flowers that bloom at night!

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Locker dont just involve spinning dials

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 Night Bloomers in August!

Edited by YouCut:https://youcutapp.page.link/BestEditor

Saturday, July 23, 2022 Interview with Josh of the Josh Bolton Show!!!

Interview with my Patreon, Josh Bolton!!!

Friday, July 22, 2022 Snorkeling and Freediving in the Caribbean!!!

Memories of free diving in St. Thomas US Virgin Islands!

Sunday, July 17, 2022 Whence Cometh Thy Locksmythe_?

Background on this mysterious Locksmythe_ figure who is new to the Cruise Commentary Community!

Saturday, July 16, 2022 Terrifically tremendous types of travel for us!!!

Climb gently into the edge of space or motor to your favorite campsite in your Class B or Class C motorhome! Life is good!!!

Sunday, July 10, 2022 Fears of Seasickness, Norovirus or that pesky Omicron B5?

Well, if you ain't gonna cruise, you ain't gonna cruise! More room of the rest of us, Saluda!

Thursday, June 30, 2022 Are You A Nifty Sailor Or Which One Of These?!?

A whimsical journey though cruise personality types. Much of the inspiration came from a little quiz app that was built by the great folks at @CruiseTipsTV It is not a serious fare to give you the exa...

Saturday, June 25, 2022 Would You Consider A World Cruise?

A greatly respected figure in my life was completely mystified by the concept of a world cruise, so I am bringing the idea to all who will watch! A great thank you to Sheri and the Cruise Tips TV fami...

Thursday, June 23, 2022 Consider a World Cruise!!

Special thanks go out to Sheri, Mr. TV and Junior Editor of Cruise tips TV for the extra energy of todays show.

Saturday, June 18, 2022 How to Cruise and Travel - Friday Evening News 06/17/2022

This is a small recap for the Cruise News and Restart information! Enjoy!

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×