×

Videos

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 The experience of travel and how it helps our lives and minds.

Monday, October 24, 2022 Visualize your Travel- How to Cruise and Travel.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 Why do we Strive to Travel. How to Cruise and Travel.

Thoughts on why we travel inspired by Rick Steves.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October Night Thunderstorm

Southern California rarely gets thunderstorms and I get a charge out of every one I get to see!

Saturday, October 15, 2022 Caribbean and Cruise Advice for a first time traveller.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 Sounds of Cruise Ships.

Friday, October 7, 2022 First Time Cruise on a Disney Ship?

A friend is going on a Disney Cruise and I have recorded some advice for him to get some ideas going to have his family set sail on a great and pleasant voyage! Bon Voyage, Shawn!

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Da Merch for Halloween Candy! Don't be shy, go ahead and buy! Thank you in advance!

Sunday, October 2, 2022 The Feeling of Cruising, Again!

Saturday, October 1, 2022 September 30, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022 You can Cruise out of So Cal this Year!!!

An expository look at which lines cruise at this time of year from Southern California!

Thursday, September 29, 2022 Passengeri Molo Baglieri to Pier 59

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×